Dragons committee

Committee Members

The club is run on behalf of members by a committee elected at the club’s annual general meeting (usually held in October/November). The committee meet about every 6 weeks – if you would like the committee to consider any issue or proposal, just contact any committee member. Notes from previous meetings are available here.

The 2021/22 committee members are:

Pete Bedford

Jane Damerum (Social Secretary)

Tracy Dique (Club Secretary; Treasurer)

Andy Land (Digital; joint Welfare/COVID-19 Officer)

Ivan Macintyre

Paulette Storey (Beginners Group; )

Sue Strickland (joint Welfare/COVID-19 Officer)

Rob Todd (Membership)